The videos of the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place winners will be shared publicly after a little more editing. Thanks everyone for a great contest.

Deborah Pinnock: Table Topics 1st Place

Bhagawati P Parmar: Table Topics 2nd Place

Bruce Pockey: Table Topics 3rd Place

Michael Christie: Table Topics Contest

Alex Minevich: Table Topics Contest

Video policy: speech videos are intended as a tool for speakers to see their own performances and think about how they can improve. Even though these are on YouTube, they are published as “unlisted” by default, meaning they won’t show up in search results. Don’t forward these links or post them on Facebook or in any other forum without the speaker’s permission. From time to time, we may ask a speaker for permission to use a video as part of our marketing of the club. Volunteers are also welcome – if you’re proud of a particular speech, let us know.

Unsubscribe from this list
Our mailing address is:
Coral Springs, Florida
Copyright (C) 2023 Club Awesome Toastmasters All rights reserved.