Officers for 2014-2015

On Friday, Club Awesome members approved a new board of directors to take office July 1.

President Marilyn Brown
VP Education Lois Margolin
VP Membership Dorrette Keen
VP Public Relations – Edith Oliva
Sgt. at Arms Sean Walker
Secretary Diane Diamantes
Treasurer Bruce Goldfarb

Please congratulate them and thank them for agreeing to serve and give them your support as they work to keep our club healthy and growing.

Leave a Reply